Geronimo Stilton: Attack of the Bandit Cats

Geronimo Stilton is an exciting series. There are all different kinds of Geronimo Stilton books. There are plain Geronimo Stilton books, Thea Stilton books, Cavemice, Spacemice, and a few others. Geronimo was originally Elizabetta Dami’s idea, but they make it look like the books are by Geronimo Stilton.

Geronimo Stilton: Attack of the Bandit Cats is about Geronimo Stilton taking a break and trying to find this new moving silver island with his cousin (Trap), sister (Thea), and nephew (Benjamin). When they find the island they find out it is actually a cat’s pirate ship! The cats capture them and plan to eat them! Read the book to find out more.

The Geronimo series is unique in that it has a lot of pictures and changes the font a lot. This might make it more interesting for someone who doesn’t always like reading.

My favorite character is Thea. Thea is Geronimo’s sister. I like Thea because she is adventurous and brave. The series named after her is really good too.

These are second-fourth grade books.

I give this book 4 out of 5 bookworms.  Bookworm

Lexi, The Reading Rockstar

**Adults Only, if you are interested in purchasing this book or any from the series, please use our affiliate link first by clicking on the book cover below:


2 Comments Add yours

  1. Bev says:

    Good job, Lexi! I really enjoy reading your reviews.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Janet Head says:

    Sounds like an interesting series! Thanks, again!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s